Filter by
  • Gregory S

    MOUNT PERRY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 9, 2021
    Thom Murphy is great to work with. Everyone at the dealership that I spoke with was always trying to help, from parts, financial, to service, they are always very hospitable. Thanks Graham Chevrolet!

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    April 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • William T

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Your service people were kind and knowledgeable

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    April 7, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • John M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2021
    Nice and friendly

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    April 2, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you!
  • David S

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    I have bought several cars from sales consultant, Tom Thomas, and he always does an excellent job in the buying process.

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    March 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Larry S

    FREDERICKTOWN, OH | 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    The appt. was for oil change, air in tires, etc. Service was fast, courteous. HOWEVER, when I checked the car regarding the air pressure, it was clear that they did not pay any attention to the tires. I seriously doubt they rotated the tires, either. Had to return to dealership to get the tires taken care of. I do not appreciate being lied to. We have been faithful repeat customers to Grahams...now, not sure if I want to return.

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    March 22, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Joel F

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    Ethan is Fantastic!

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    March 17, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Vincent P

    GALION, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 11, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    March 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co.!
  • Larry T

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 1, 2021
    Jay was great!

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    March 7, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Kathy P

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    I have nothing but excellent recommendations for the service given. As usual always going above and beyond to help the customer.

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    February 19, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for choosing Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ryan R

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 8, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Buildings and grounds were very clean. Exceptional service.

    Response from GRAHAM CADILLAC

    February 13, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.